flinoobx.blogg.se

Top 10 daft punk songs
Top 10 daft punk songs










top 10 daft punk songs

Even though it’s not completely how they make their melodies or beats, it still is a reminder that they can put on a masterpiece inside this one song. This is a track that I feel like can make you a big fan of Daft Punk.

#Top 10 daft punk songs plus

Plus the track is so beautiful that when it ends it makes you want more. Is it their most well known song, no, but its one hell of a song. Now as I said before Paul Williams’ vocal work in the song is the biggest strength of the song but the melody of the song is very amazing and to me I feel like I am on a peaceful world for 8 minutes listening to beautiful melodies and music with the phenomenal vocal work from Paul Williams.

top 10 daft punk songs

Paul Williams’ vocal work is known as the “protagonist” of the track as he is the only known “human” vocal in the song. Homem-Christo said in an interview that “Touch is the core of Random Access Memories” and he also states that “the memories of the other tracks are revolving around it”. The song’s biggest strength however is the beautiful vocals from American composer/singer Paul Williams. Touch (featuring Paul Williams) – The 7th track in the 2013 album Random Access Memories is one of their most beautiful songs when it comes to the melody and song wise. If you have then please comment below your favorite Daft Punk song of all time and let’s get Harder, Better, Faster and Stronger while we try to Get Lucky and let’s countdown the Top 10 Daft Punk Songs of All Time.ġ0. Now if you never have heard of their songs then please do as they are music geniuses and their songs are so engaging and peaceful, well to me of course. I love these guys and think they are one of the greatest music acts in the world. Now for this list I will not be counting songs that they were featured in like Stronger by Kanye West and StarBoy/I Feel It Coming by The Weeknd. Now the robots or in this case Guy-Manuel de Homem-Christo and Thomas Bangalter, the men behind the robot masks, have been making music together since 1993 and after 4 albums, a soundtrack for Tron: Legacy, 2 world tours and of course 6 Grammy Awards it’s pretty fair to say that this duo is one of the biggest electronic DJ’s and producers in the world. I have loved this French duo since I was 10 and after listening and going on a Daft Punk hole for about a month now I think it is fair to say I wanted to make a Top 10 list on their best songs of all time. I made a Spotify Playlist of their biggest hits, watched multiple videos on their history, watched their 2007 Alive tour show and their animated film based on their 2nd album, Discovery and I pretty much been obsessed with the electronic music duo. Since 2021 began I have been listening to Daft Punk non-stop.












Top 10 daft punk songs